NEW PRODUCTS AT SEA OTTER

picture-12

One Response to “NEW PRODUCTS AT SEA OTTER”

  1. Paul Rivers Says:

    I’m anxiously awaiting for these grips to become available (gc3) after riding 80 miles on my straight bar bike and going through a week of having my pinky and ring finger go numb as a result. Do you know when will I actually be able to order and install a pair on my bike?

    As it is I’m checking the online partner sites (competitive cyclist and performance bike) almost daily, but they aren’t available yet…

Leave a Reply

