CUSTOMER QUOTE OF THE WEEK

We got this via email from a rider who posted this on his blog.  Pretty good stuff if you ask us!

A trio of Ergon

“As an aside, this was my first race (or ride!) with Ergon grips, and I was not sure what to expect. I know you are not supposed to change anything before a race, but rules were meant to be broken. They were incredibly comfortable, and I basically will now say anything that Ergon tells me to. F.Y.I., I think Ergon sounds like the name of an alien species from Shatner-era Star Trek. Planet Ergon ahead, set phasers to stun. Digression over – Jeff Kerkove could call me up right now and insist that I change my name to Ergonson McFergonson, and I probably would.”     –Brad Schmalzer

Leave a Reply

